STAFF

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Administrative Team

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Becky Dunning

Managing Director
manager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 703

Stephanie Conching

House Manager

Stu Hirayama

Reservations Manager
schools@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 701

Reiko Ho

House Manager
housemanager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 713

Carolyn Kishi

Outreach/Special Events
outreach@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 711

Kristin Peterson

Box Office Coordinator
boxoffice@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 720

Kathleen Young

Marketing and Development
kathleen@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 716

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Creative Team

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Eric Johnson

Artistic Director
artistic@htyweb.org
808-782-7434

Chesley Cannon

Resident Designer/Filmmaker
chesley@htyweb.org

 

Alvin Chan

Sean-Joseph Choo

Brian Gilhooly

Production Manager

bgilhooly@htyweb.org

Maki’ilei Ishihara

Nathaniel Niemi

Hermenigildo “Junior” Tesoro

Christina Uyeno

Eric West

Resident Designer
ewest@htyweb.org

 

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Education Team

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Daniel A. Kelin, II

Director of Drama Education
education@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 710

Lily Brennick

Assistant Director of Drama Education
teachingartist1@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 707

Kasey Lindley

Drama Ed Administrator
edadmin@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 704

Jonathan Sypert

Teaching Artist
808-839-9885

Clara Whippy

Teaching Artist
clara@htyweb.org
808-839-9885