STAFF

Becky Dunning

Managing Director
manager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 703

Eric Johnson

Artistic Director
artistic@htyweb.org
808-782-7434

Daniel A. Kelin, II

Director of Drama Education
education@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 710

Lily Brennick

Assistant Director of Drama Education
teachingartist1@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 707

Chesley Cannon

Resident Designer/Filmmaker
chesley@htyweb.org

 

Stu Hirayama

Reservations Manager
schools@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 701

Carolyn Kishi

Outreach/Special Events
outreach@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 711

Kasey Lindley

Drama Ed Administrator
edadmin@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 704

Kristin Peterson

Box Office Coordinator
boxoffice@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 720

Rochelle Uchibori

House Manager
housemanager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 713

Jennifer Eccles

Stage Manager
stagemanager@htyweb.org
808-839-9885 ext. 718

Eric West

Resident Designer
ewest@htyweb.org
917-494-3012

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Company Actors

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Alvin Chan

Maile Holck

Hermenigildo “Junior” Tesoro, Jr.

Christina Uyeno

Sean Joseph Choo

Actor

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Teaching Artists

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Rachael Chapman

Teaching Artist
teachingartist3@htyweb.org